Limited edition cupcakes or story behind the photo

ImageImage
Sometime ago I brought a book of Junior’s Restaurant & Cheesecakes recipes. I never before heard about that place (which is in NYC, btw), but I like the recipes and one in particular – Oreo cookie cream cheese cupcakes. Recipe was complicated, but I was very determined to make those cupcakes.
So… I did. In each paper cup you have to make a real mini cheesecake. And bake them also like cheesecake. After spending 2 hours baking I was rewarded by the most delicious cupcakes I ever baked! Not only they looked exactly the same as in the magazine, they tasted amazing!
So never be afraid to try something you never tried before.
 
 
Leave a Reply

ilivingwell

Ashley's Food Blog

Gerhart von Kap-herr

A philosopher in search of enlightenment

A Red Lip And A Nude Shoe

Dior Dreams On A Kmart Budget

To Breathe is to Write

My World of Words

No Thyme to Waste

Food. Recipes. Photography.

Wish I Were Here

Journeys Through Place and Time

What's (in) the picture?

Finding the story - Chris Breebaart Photography

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS

LIFE IS WONDERFUL!

Bare Naked in Public

exploring life and love with pictures and words

The Little Home Kitchen

Big living from a small space

Jo the tart queen

food, travel & photography

Miss Marzipan

healthy • heartfelt • homemade

My Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Uncle Tree's House

Putting music to words, and words to pictures ~

